TOCSS Foundation begins shortlist of award nominees

The 16th TOCSS Awards managers, also known as TOCSS AWARDS jury, is now short-listing candidates that were nominated for the 2022 TOCSS Awards.

This is after an extra-ordinary Jury session of the foundation in Texas US, a statement from the foundation has said.

In a statement released by the Award managers, all candidates that have been nominated will be assessed based on the strategic metrics which reflect the TOCSS Foundation Nigeria , TOCSS Brand and TOCSS Foundation International USA ‘ core objectives .

Candidates’ key performance indicators (KPIs) shall include but not limited to their works and talents, that are in the public domain and investigated guidelines and best practices within their fields .

The TOCSS Awards nomination list will reflect diverse professionals, institutions and talent; individuals and institutions whose works and talents promote Global Public Health and Safety, Quality Management Systems, Family Promotions, Quality Service and Quality Leadership.

According to the press statement, all shortlisted nominees shall receive the TOCSS Awards Nominations Notification Book to confirm their nomination status.

The award which does not require any form of payment or responsibility actions from the nominees does require that the short-listed nominees who receive the TOCSS Award Nominations Notification book, by receiving the book have accepted to release their talents / appearance//likeness /voice/names to TOCSS Awards and its affiliates; and have consented to be a part of the TOCSS AWARDS and therefore consenting to the award management systems.


The theme for the 2022 TOCSS Awards is “Sustainable Communities for Learning and Development” and the Award ceremony shall be featuring TOCSS Foundation 15th Anniversary, TOCSS Foundation International USA, 4th Anniversary and the TOCSS Brand 30th Anniversary.

According to a member of the Jury, Johnson O. Johnson who signed off on the statement, some of the individuals and institutions short-listed for the nominations include but not limited to , Elohor Aiboni, Olajumoke Adenowo, Mmamoloko Kubayi, Charles Inojie, Adjetey Anang, Kwaku Ofori Asiamah , Shirley Frimpong -Manso, Deyemi Okanlawon, Kunle Remi, Mo Abudu, Adebola Williams , Bola Austen-Peters, Chioma Akpotha , Tyler Hynes , Steven Furtick, Holly Furtick, Toyin Abrahams, Sola Sobowale, Funke Akindele-Bello, IHS Towers, AD Consulting, Terra Kulture, Olusina Thorpe, Linda Ikeji, Dare David, Darasimi Oyor, Ronke Adesokan , Alexandra Osteen, Elevation Church Choir, Bawo Onabanjo, Muyiwa Onabanjo, Mercy Chinwo, Cobhams Asuquo, Mauli Gavor, Shaffy Bello, Strain-the movie, SNEPCo, Red Studio Architect, Bill Spencer, Candance Cameron Bure, UH Men’s Basketball team , HEB, Idara Victor, Lekan Otufodunrin, Black Cowboy Museum, Adewale Tinubu, Bukunmi Oluwashina, Akin Lewis, RMD, Andrew Walker, Erin Krakow and many others.”

”We encourage interested parties to follow @tocssfoundation on twitter to interact with the nomination list which will include other strategic professionals and institutions , with the categories they have been nominated for.”-Johnson O. Johnson