Tinubu wins Obasanjo’s polling unit

dd fani kayode e
dd fani kayode e

Bola Tinubu, the Presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), has won at former President Olusegun Obasanjo’s polling unit at Ward 11, Unit 22, Olosomi Compound, Totoro/Sokori, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

Despite the endorsement of Peter Obi of the Labour Party by Obasanjo, Tinubu clinched the unit with 56 votes.

Obasanjo’s candidate Obi came second with 9 votes while Atiku Abubakar of PDP got 7 votes.

See the full results at Obasanjo’s polling unit below:

APC – 56

LP – 9

PDP – 7

Registered voters: 693

Accredited voters: 91