APC 10,380
PDP 4,979


Afijio LG:
PDP 5,738,
APC 8,001,
ACPN 214
March 29, 20155:24 pm

Leye, Oyo:

Ona Ara LGA
APC 12,291
PDP 7,175
Total votes 20,643

Ibarapa East LGA
APC 10,482
PDP 7,009
Total votes: 18,621

March 29, 20155:21 pm

Tioluwani, Oyo:

Kajola LG in Oyo State: PDP 11,045, APC,14,538
March 29, 20155:20 pm
March 29, 20155:14 pm
Ameh and Gbagbo, Benue:
Benue State:

Agan Ward
PDP, 3,577
APC, 858
PDP,‎ 3,904
APC, ‎578
PDP, 3,725
APC, 673
Market/Clerk Ward
PDP, 629
APC, 3,093
PDP, 727
APC, 2,933
PDP, 2,901
APC, 984
Mbalagh Ward
Presidential :
PDP, 1,633
APC, 941
PDP, 2, 136
APC, 220
PDP, 2,035
APC, 512
Bar Ward
PDP, 1,274
APC, 2,857
PDP, 1,391
APC, 2,847
PDP, 1,354

APC, 2,735
March 29, 20155:03 pm
Alexander , Benin :
INEC is yet to release results for the presidential and national assembly elections in Edo State, as collation is still ongoing at the designated centres across the three senatorial districts of the state.
March 29, 20154:57 pm

Eniola, Lagos: Violent jubilation here in Somolu as Buhari clears another LG
March 29, 20154:49 pm

Anna, Calabar: CRS REC says elections still going on in some parts of Akpabuyo, Akampa, Boki and others. Blames card reader error for delayed results
March 29, 20154:43 pm
Toluwani, Oyo:
Iddo LG in Oyo State results: APC -7235, PDP -6538
March 29, 20154:35 pm

Toluwani, Oyo: Atiba LG in Oyo with ten wards.Results: APC,16755,PDP,6443,PPN79,AD,247,UDP31,HDP,38,ACPN299,AA160,CPP,313,KOWA34,APA,186,UPP177,NCP,79,ADC,182
March 29, 20154:24 pm

Rivers protesters allege that Wike has just been smuggled out of INEC office in Port Harcourt
March 29, 20154:19 pm

Anne, Cross River:
Deputy governor of Cross River State,
Mr. Essien Cobham lost his polling unit in Odukpani Local Government Area,
to Prince Bassey Otu of the Labour Party.

March 29, 20154:13 pm

Toluwani, Oyo: Again Buhari won in Jumoke Akinjide and Teslim Folarin’s LG,two major PDP leaders in the area
March 29, 20154:09 pm

Atoyebi, Oyo: In Oyo State, APC now has 12 out of the14 House of Representative seats. PDP has one in Ogo Oluwa/Surulere Federal Constituency. Labour Party won in Ogbomoso South.
March 29, 20154:08 pm

Eniola, Lagos: No voting in oshodi yet. INEC people nowhere around the polling units
March 29, 20153:55 pm

Update on Osun:
Presidential –
Ife Central: APC 13,326; PDP 18,072

Viewed 2034 times by 865 viewers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Post Navigation