Screening of the ministerial nominees is to commence on Tuesday, October 13.

Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki announced the screening date after announcing the names of the nominees contained in the letter from President Muhammadu Buhari.ministerial list.

He said the curriculum vitae of the nominees will be circulated to the Senators ahead of the screening.

The nominees are :

Babatunde Fashola

Rotimi Amaechi

Dr Kayode Fayemi

Senator Chris Ngige

Dr Ogbonaya Onu

Malami Abubakar (SAN)

Aisha Jumai Alhassan

Mrs Amina Mohammed Ibrahim

Mrs Kemi Adeosun

Emmanuel Kachikwu

Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Bello Dambazzau (rtd)

Senator Hadi Sirika

Dr Osagie Ehanire

Senator Udoma Udo-Udoma

Ahmed Isa Ibeto

Engineer Sulaiman Adamu

Ibrahim Usman Jibril

Adebayo Shittu

Chief Audu Ogbeh

Alhaji Lai Mohammed

Solomon Dalong

Viewed 5787 times by 2266 viewers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Post Navigation