March 29, 20157:45 pm

Kunle Falayi, Ogun:
Abeokuta South Fed Constituency

APC candidate, Samuel Williams, declared winner with 31, 663 votes and returned re-elected.

The PDP candidate, Ajayi Daniel, came second with 7,589 votes as the SDP candidate trailed behind him with 4, 530 votes.
March 29, 20157:37 pm

Toluwani, Oyo:

LAGELU LGA OF OYO STATE: APC – 15,547, PDP – 7,366.

Out of the 19 LGAs results announced so far by INEC, APC has cleared 17, PDP 2.

March 29, 20157:23 pm

Jesusegun, Osun:
Osun State update:

Ede South LGA: APC 12,068; PDP 6,899
Ede North LGA: APC 16,014; PDP 9,628

March 29, 20157:18 pm

PDP records first victory in Oyo State.
ITESIWAJU LG results: PDP 7,606 APC 7,257

March 29, 20157:08 pm

“If we find out that our staff are involved in any illegal acts, they will be investigated and penalised according to the law”- Jega

— INEC Alert (@INECAlert) March 29, 2015

March 29, 20157:04 pm

Simon, Niger:

After a long wait, returning officers are beginning to arrive the INEC
head office, Minna, with results from the local governments. Collation
of result is still ongoing in some local governments where elections
were held today.
March 29, 20156:59 pm

“We are not under any pressure to declare inconclusive elections”- Jega #NigeriaDecides
March 29, 20157:00 pm

Tioluwani, Oyo:
OYO update:

ITESIWAJU LG results: PDP 7,606 APC,7257, TOTAL VOTES CAST,16,304
SAKI WEST LG RESULT: APC,25,965, PDP,7008, TOTAL VOTES CAST36,549elections
March 29, 20156:50 pm

Toluwani, Oyo:

Oyo East LG result: PDP6,326, APC,17,105, TOTAL VOTES CAST 26,158
March 29, 20156:46 pm
Ozioma, Ebonyi :
There is tension in Ebonyi State as the Independent National Electoral Commission has refused to announce results of last Saturday’s elections in the state.
Our correspondent gathered from youth members of the Labour Party that there would be “chaos” should the INEC fail to announce the result before the end of today.
“And if the results are announced and it falls short of what we already have from our agents, then we will burn the state,” a LP member said.
March 29, 20156:40 pm

Jude, Plateau:
Results for Jos south

Turu Jos south
Presidential PDP 8,894, APC 571
Senate PDP 9,151, APC 251
House of reps. PDP 9,079, APC 403

Gyel B, Jos south
Presidential PDP 6,376; APC 1,054
Senate PDP 5,360, APC 2,065
House of reps. PDP 5,816, APC 1,465

Kuru B Jos south
Presidential PDP 6,858; APC 445
Senate PDP 6,245, APC 1,018
House of reps. PDP 6,081, APC 1,039
March 29, 20156:33 pm

Samuel and Kunle, Ogun:

Update on Ogun State results:

Odeda Local government

APC -11,102
PDP -4,456

Imeko Afon Local Government

APC -7,657
PDP -12,153

Sagamu Local Government

APC -15,761
PDP -17,263

Ijebu Ode Local Government

APC -14,043
PDP -8,972

Remo North Local Government

APC -6,164
PDP -9,278

Ewekoro Local Government

APC -9,626
PDP -3,227


Obafemi-Owode Local Government

APC -15,207
PDP -5,786

Ijebu North East Local Government

APC -7,638
PDP -6,163

Odogbolu Local Government

APC -11,623
PDP -11,405

Abeokuta North Local Government

APC -21,213
PDP -5,742

Ogun Waterside Local Government

APC -7,076
PDP -8,063

Ado-Odo/Ota Local Government

APC -37,878
PDP -10,062

Ijebu East Local Government

APC -9,109
PDP -10,045

Egbado South Local Government

APC -14,169
PDP -10,491

Ijebu North Local Government

APC -14,410
PDP -20,500

Ifo Local Government

APC -27,353
PDP -8,645

Egbado North Local Government

APC -16,459
PDP -13,408

March 29, 20156:23 pm

Bayo, Lagos:
Soldiers ordering people out of Olomu primary school in Ajah.
March 29, 20156:18 pm

Only results from Ibeju Lekki have arrived at Lagos INEC office.
March 29, 20156:21 pm

Jega warns people, media against declaring unauthorised results.
March 29, 20156:10 pm

Viewed 2211 times by 861 viewers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Post Navigation